Chapters

02/14/2022

Over this past week, I have been working on my favorite series of chapter yet, because they focus on my two favorite characters. Because of their dynamic, a story that goes from enemies to friends, their relationship has a lot more layers than a lot of others do that I write about. It's fun writing their arguments, finding those traits that make them so different and bringing them closer into the light. This is definitely one of the defining friendships of my story, and it's making me really excited to have the opportunity to finally focus in on them more than I have previously been able to do.

I think that creating this friendship is a huge part of my story because of how important these two characters are. As I move forward, I hope to begin shifting a little more focus onto them rather than on some of my supporting characters, because from here on out, the boy becomes a lot more important to the plot as he takes on a brand new role in my main character's life. It's been a ton of fun writing their dynamic and I'm super excited to see how things turn out as I move forward. 

Aroma Cosmetics, All rights reserved 2021
Powered by Webnode
Create your website for free! This website was made with Webnode. Create your own for free today! Get started