Final Week of Original Work

12/12/2021

This week, I am going to turn in my first original work project, which consists of a finished and edited prologue, a plan of publication, and a few of my character profiles. I am super excited to be submitting this project, as it is something I have been working very hard on for the past couple of months. My story idea has been something that has been forming in my mind for a long time now, and to see it finally put to paper is very excited as I continue to write the book.

I danced back and forth between two ideas for a very long time before I decided there was one that felt like the best to start and learn with before I move onto a different series all together. I think that as I've learned more about writing these past few months, it has been reflected in my writing from my interviews and conducted research. Moving forward, I hope to continue writing this novel and finish it sometime near the beginning of the next year. By writing as much as I have and through growing from learning experience, I think that I have really begun to develop my skills as an author which is very exciting. 

Aroma Cosmetics, All rights reserved 2021
Powered by Webnode
Create your website for free! This website was made with Webnode. Create your own for free today! Get started