Inspiration

02/21/2022

This last week, I've been focusing on trying to draw inspiration for my story out of the ordinary. This means out of everyday conversations and scenery, through hanging out with others, and through my own experiences. I've begun keeping a running journal of the things I experience and the things I see just so I can later draw on all of this for help. By encountering real life problems and people, I believe I can draw on all of this in my writing by keeping everything as realistic as possible. `

Finding inspiration has sometimes been very hard for me, and that is why I've been trying to focus a lot more on it. By gaining more knowledge about my surroundings, I think I can pick up on things that inspire me, and present a purpose to my writing. Writing has always been about sharing experiences and stories that I find very important, so I'm hoping moving forward that I can keep sharing these things with other people. Taking the time to settle and look for inspiration this past week has given me a good rest, and good experiences to draw upon moving forward. I want to continue to be inspired by the world around me. 

Aroma Cosmetics, All rights reserved 2021
Powered by Webnode
Create your website for free! This website was made with Webnode. Create your own for free today! Get started