Progress

01/10/2022

As I prepare for my final product, I realize it'll take a lot of time. I'll have to be writing a chapter every single day, Monday through Friday, until the day my final book is due. This far I've been keeping up with the work and doing a little bit of extra on the weekends. I've been reaching out to friends and family members to read when I'm writing and make sure that there aren't any large grammar spelling errors. I also want them to make sure that there's no large pot holes or extensive use of plot armor and that everything makes sense that I'm writing.

I think the biggest thing for me is focusing on character development. I'm wanting the main characters of my book to each receive a good amount of development so that their relationships with one another makes sense. I want to make sure that I spend time building friendships and romantic relationships and building my enemies and heroes as well. Creating my character profiles and doing my research before I started has really helped me and I haven't run into any writer's block because of it. Knowing what my characters would do and how they react to situations has allowed me to keep going. I think if I keep focusing on developing my characters and making sure I have my set plot, I will be able to achieve my goal of finishing this book by April 11th. 

Aroma Cosmetics, All rights reserved 2021
Powered by Webnode
Create your website for free! This website was made with Webnode. Create your own for free today! Get started